STUDIO CALENDAR

IMG_9884.JPG

 Make sure to follow our monthly newsletter and sign up to our email list for weekly updates and more info!

Dancefactorynow@gmail.com

December

  • Wednesday, December 23: Start of Winter Break, STUDIO CLOSED

January 2021

February 2021

  • Saturday, January 2: End of Winter Break 

  • Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Day, STUDIO OPEN

  • Monday, February 15: President's Day, STUDIO OPEN

  • February 15 to the 19: School Vacation, STUDIO OPEN

March 2021

April 2021

  • Friday, April 2: Good Friday, STUDIO OPEN

  • Monday, April 19 through Sunday, April 25: April Break, STUDIO CLOSED

May 2021

  • Saturday, May 8: Recital Ticket Sales

  • Monday, May 31: Memorial Day, STUDIO CLOSED

June 2021

  • Saturday, June 5: Photo Day

  • Friday, June 18: Recital Dress Rehearsal 

  • Saturday, June 19: 2021 Recital!

July 2021

  • July 14: Start of 6 Week Summer Dancer Program

  • July 19 to July 30: Intensive Acro Camp

August 2021

  • August 2 to the 6th: Summer Dance Camp!

  • August 20: End of Summer Dance Program